Bengals Training Camp Dates

By: Jeff Archer
By: Jeff Archer

Here is a complete list of the Bengals training camp dates.

ALL PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES ARE TENTATIVE & SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Thursday, July 29 (Opening Day)

Session 1: 9am – 11am
Complex opens 8am, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Session 2: 7pm – 9pm
RE-OPENS 5:30pm, closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Friday, July 30

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Saturday, July 31

Session 1: 9am – 11am
Complex opens 8am, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Session 2: 7pm – 9pm
RE-OPENS 5:30pm, closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Sunday, August 1

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends 

Monday, August 2

Session 1: 9am – 10:45am
Complex opens 8am, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Session 2: 7pm – 8:45pm
RE-OPENS 5:30pm, closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Tuesday, August 3

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends 

Wednesday, August 4

Session 1: 9am – 10:45am
Complex opens 8am, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Session 2: 7pm – 9pm
RE-OPENS 5:30pm, closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Thursday, August 5

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Friday, August 6

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Saturday, August 7

Complex Closed

Sunday, August 8 (HALL OF FAME GAME –VS- DALLAS)

Complex Closed

Monday, August 9

Complex Closed

Tuesday, August 10

Session 1: 3pm – 5:15pm
Complex opens 2pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Wednesday, August 11

Session 1: 9am – 11am
Complex opens 8am, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

Session 2: 7pm – 9pm
RE-OPENS 5:30pm, closes 30 minutes after practice ends

Thursday, August 12 (Last Day of Camp)

Session 1: 2:45pm – 4:45pm
Complex opens 1:30pm, closes 30 Minutes after practice ends

**Last Day of Training Camp

Friday, August 13

Complex Closed

Read More Blogs
Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

WKYT

2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.