Graduation Times/Dates Announced For Fayette Co. Students

Fayette County Public Schools have announced graduation dates and times for 2008 high school seniors.

The students from Lafayette High School will be the first to walk the line. That ceremony is set for June 1st at four o'clock.

Dunbar students are up next with a seven o'clock ceremony.

On Monday the 2nd, Tates Creek students will graduate at one, followed by Bryan Station's ceremony at four. It all wraps up with Henry Clay's graduation at seven.

All commencement ceremonies will take place at Rupp Arena.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus