18 Kentucky Counties Declare State of Emergency

Three more Kentucky counties have declared states of emergency after weekend flooding.

Monday night Breckenridge, Union and Woodford counties joined the list of 15 other counties with damage from heavy flooding.
Also, on the list Franklin, Bath Carter, Ballard, Carlisle, Calloway, Hickman, Graves, Livingston, McCracken, Marshall, Christian, Grayson and Hardin counties.

12 Cities have now declared emergencies, including Versailles.

The Kentucky Division of Emergency Management now confirms 10 flood related deaths in the state.