Kentucky Local News, Weather, Sports | Lexington, KY | WKYT

Coach Cal radio show to be broadcast nationally

UK fans nationwide can now tune into the John Calipari radio show.

Sirius/XM satellite radio will be broadcast live on Sirius XM SportsNation for the rest of the season.

It will be on Sirius channel 122 and XM channel 143.

The show airs on Mondays and select Wednesdays from 6:00-7:00 p.m. ET.

Here's schedule of shows for the rest of the season.

Wednesday, January 27 6:00-7:00 PM ET

Monday, February 1 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, February 8 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Wednesday, February 17 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, February 22 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, March 1 6:00-7:00 PM ET

Monday, March 8 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, March 15 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, March 22 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Monday, March29* 6:00 7:00 PM ET

Tuesday, April 6* 6:00-7:00 PM ET

*-if necessary


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

WKYT

2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 82315847 - wkyt.com/a?a=82315847
Gray Television, Inc.