Graduation dates set for Fayette County high schools

Fayette County School officials have announced graduation dates for each of the county's five high schools.

Graduations are scheduled to take place on Thursday, June 3 and Friday, June 4 at Rupp Arena.

On June 3, Bryan Station High School will hold its graduation ceremony at 4 p.m. Tates Creek High School will follow at 7 p.m.

On June 4, Henry Clay High School will hold its graduation ceremony at 1 p.m. Lafayette High School will follow at 4 p.m., and Dunbar High School will have its ceremony at 7 p.m.

For more information on these graduation ceremonies, call the FCPS high schools director's office at 859-381-4233.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus


2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Register for Email
RSS Feeds
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 88934682 -
Gray Television, Inc.