Farmers In Four Counties Are Eligible For Federal Disaster Assistance

Kentucky farmers in four counties are now eligible for federal disaster assistance.

Farmers in Bell, Harlan, Letcher, and Pike County may qualify for loan assistance, including low interest emergency loans if eligibility requirements are met.

The loan applications for physical and production losses will be received through April 8th 2008.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:


2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Register for Email
RSS Feeds
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9140616 -
Gray Television, Inc.