USDA Grants Relief To Kentucky Farmers

Kentucky farmers in seven counties can finally get some relief.

The USDA's Farm Service Agency is offering assistance to Boone, Henderson, Oldham, Union, Carroll, Jefferson, and Trimble County.

The counties are now eligible for federal disaster assistance, including low interest emergency loans.

Loan applications will be accepted through May of next year.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:


2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Register for Email
RSS Feeds
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9883407 -
Gray Television, Inc.