Kentucky girls' All-Stars roster announced

The roster for the Kentucky Girls’ All-Star team was announced today.

Butler’s Tia Gibbs will wear the No. 1 jersey for Kentucky. Gibbs is this year’s Miss Basketball.

Here is a look at the rest of the girls’ roster:

Kelleisha Cook - Franklin Simpson (Tennessee Tech)
Raechele Gray – Shelby Co. (Marshall)
Tacarra Hayes - Marion Co. (Tennessee Tech)
Janae Howard – Owensboro (U of L)
Lauren Jones – South Oldham (Austin Peay)
Chantelle Pressley – Dunbar (Eastern Illinois)
Maggie Prewitt – Montgomery Co. (Undecided)
Monique Reid - Fern Creek (U of L)
Ceira Ricketts – Fairdale (Arkansas)
Brittany Wilson – Manual (Dayton)
Lauren Wombles – South Laurel (Undecided)


2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Register for Email
RSS Feeds
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 18009789 -
Gray Television, Inc.