Kentucky boys' All-Stars roster set

The Kentucky boys’ All-Stars roster is set. Mason Co.’s Darius Miller, Kentucky’s Mr. Basketball, will lead the boys’All-Stars.

Joining Miller on the Kentucky squad:

Tyler Brown - Apollo (Morehead State)
Arrez Henderson - Covington Holmes (Undecided)
Scotty Hopson - University Heights (Tennessee)
Desmond Johnson – Cumberland (Undecided)
Shelvin Mack - Bryan Station (Butler)
Aaron Morris - Madison Central (Undecided)
Victor Moses - Henry Clay (Undecided)
Landon Slone – Paintsville (UK)
Corey Sorrell - Covington Holy Cross (Northern Kentucky)
Michael Sparks - Tates Creek (VMI)
Taylor Stewart - Lexington Catholic (Air Force)

Head Coach Tim Davis, Campbellsville
Asst Coach Tony Hopper, Apollo

First Game will be played in Indianapolis on Friday, June 13th and Second game will be at Louisville Gardens on Sunday, June 15th. For tickets go to or charge by phone at (502) 361-3100. There will be a gala/auction held on Saturday, June 14th at Louisville Marriott Downtown, tickets for this event are $50 each and may be purchased through the Kentucky Lions Eye Foundation.