WKYT | Lexington, Kentucky | Sports

Inside Kentucky Basketball: All Access to air state-wide

LEXINGTON, Ky. – Inside Kentucky Basketball, an all-access TV show of the Kentucky men’s basketball program, will air state-wide beginning this weekend on the Big Blue Sports Network.

The first episode will originate on WKYT-TV in Lexington at 8:00 p.m. ET on Saturday, November 1st. Episode #2 will also air on WKYT-TV in Lexington, Saturday, November 8th at 8:00 p.m. ET. The broadcast information in Lexington of the last two episodes will be released at a later date. The four-part series will also air on FSN South and select affiliates on the Big Blue Sports Network.

The schedule is as follows:

Market Station *Air date and time

FSN South Thursday, Nov. 6, 7:00 p.m. ET (Episode #1)

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 7:00 p.m. ET (Episode #2)

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2:00 p.m. ET (Episode #3)

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 7:00 p.m. ET (Episode #4)

Bowling Green WBKO-TV Sunday, Nov. 16, Noon (Episode #1)

Sunday, Nov. 16, 1:00 p.m. (Episode #2)

Sunday, Nov. 23, Noon (Episode #3)

Sunday, Nov. 23, 1:00 p.m. (Episode #4)

Hopkinsville WKAG-TV Saturday, Nov. 8, 5:00 p.m. (Episode #1)

Saturday, Nov. 15, 5:00 p.m. (Episode #2)

Saturday, Nov. 22, 5:00 p.m. (Episode #3)

Saturday, Nov. 29, 5:00 p.m. (Episode #4)

Huntington WSAZ-DT (My Z) Sunday, Nov. 2, 1:00 p.m. (Episode #1)

Sunday, Nov. 9, 1:30 p.m. (Episode #2)

Sunday, Nov. 16, 1:00 p.m. (Episode #3)

Sunday, Nov. 23, 1:00 p.m. (Episode #4)

Lexington WKYT-TV Saturday, Nov. 1, 8:00 p.m. (Episode #1)

Saturday, Nov. 8, 8:00 p.m. (Episode #2)

* All times are local


WKYT

2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 33641719 - wkyt.com/a?a=33641719