Three Wildcats selected preseason All-SEC

A list of media's preseason All-SEC teams
By The Associated Press
A list of the preseason All-SEC teams as voted on by league
media, with votes in parentheses:
TE-D.J. Williams, Arkansas (38)
OL-Ciron Black, LSU (60)
OL-Mike Johnson, Alabama (55)
OL-John Jerry, Mississippi (49)
OL-Mike Pouncey, Florida (39)
C-Maurkice Pouncey, Florida (39)
WR-Julio Jones, Alabama (58)
WR-A.J. Green , Georgia (53)
QB-Tim Tebow, Florida (61)
RB-Charles Scott, LSU (59)
RB-Michael Smith, Arkansas (48)
DL-Terrence Cody, Alabama (55)
DL-Greg Hardy, Mississippi (53)
DL-Carlos Dunlap, Florida (46)
DL-Antonio Coleman, Auburn (32)
LB-Brandon Spikes, Florida (61)
LB-Rolando McClain, Alabama (50)
LB-Eric Norwood, South Carolina (38)
DB-Eric Berry, Tennessee (62)
DB-Trevard Lindley, Kentucky (50)
DB-Joe Haden, Florida (45)
DB-Javier Arenas, Alabama (23)
Special Teams
PK-Leigh Tiffin, Alabama (31)
P-Chas Henry, Florida (43)
RS-Brandon James, Florida (35)
TE-Aaron Hernandez, Florida (18)
OL-Clint Boling, Georgia (12)
OL-Trinton Sturdivant, Georgia (8)
OL-Lee Ziemba, Auburn (6)
OL-Zipp Duncan, Kentucky (4)
C-Josh McNeil, Tennessee (12)
WR-Brandon LaFell, LSU (9)
WR-Dexter McCluster, Mississippi (6)
QB-Jevan Snead, Mississippi (2)
RB-Mark Ingram, Alabama (6)
RB-Anthony Dixon, Mississippi St. (5)
DL-Geno Atkins, Georgia (21)
DL-Malcolm Sheppard, Arkansas (12)
DL-Jermaine Cunningham, Florida (10)
DL-Charles Alexander, LSU (7)
LB-Rennie Curran, Georgia (25)
LB-Rico McCoy, Tennessee (4)
+LB-Micah Johnson, Kentucky (3)
+LB-Jamar Chaney, Mississippi St. (3)
LB-Eric Norwood, South Carolina (38)
DB-Ahmad Black, Florida (20)
DB-Chad Jones, LSU (12)
DB-Myron Lewis, Vanderbilt (12)
DB-Major Wright, Florida (7)
Special teams
PK-Joshua Shene, Mississippi (26)
P-Clinton Durst, Auburn (10)
RS-Javier Arenas, Alabama (21)

+-Denotes tie

(Copyright 2009 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus