WKYT Advertising Information

For questions regarding advertising on WKYT or WKYT.com, please contact jeff.anderson@wkyt.com or call 859-566-1206.

For an example of our television creative, please click on the following video:

Management Team


Jeff Anderson

Director of Local & Digital Sales
Phone: 859-566-1206
E-mail: jeff.anderson@wkyt.com


Kevin Kidd

General Sales Manager
Phone: 859-566-1217
E-mail: kevin.kidd@wkyt.com


Ryan Mollenkopf

Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 859-566-1251
E-mail: ryan.mollenkopf@wkyt.com


Chris Mossman

Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: chris.mossman@wkyt.com


Jaime Sayre

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 859-566-1294
E-mail: jaime.sayre@wkyt.com

Sales Team


Dave Baker

Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1225
E-mail: dave.baker@wkyt.com


Ben Crum

Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1234
E-mail: ben.crum@wkyt.com


Erin Graf

Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1267
E-mail: erin.graf@wkyt.com


Amber Kennoy

Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1212
E-mail: amber.kennoy@wkyt.com


Ashley Landis

Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1341
E-mail: ashley.landis@wkyt.com


Leslie Muzic

National Sales Coordinator
Phone: 859-566-1262
E-mail: leslie.muzic@wkyt.com


Ben Niswander

Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1218
E-mail: ben.niswander@wkyt.com


Julian Saeed

Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1214
E-mail: julian.saeed@wkyt.com


Justin Stewart

Digital Account Executive
Phone: 859-566-1215
E-mail: justin.stewart@wkyt.com


Benita Tucker

Media Manager (Traffic Coordinator)
Phone: 859-566-1209
E-mail: benita.tucker@wkyt.com


Derek Varney

Senior Marketing Consultant
Phone: 859-566-1211
E-mail: derek.varney@wkyt.com


Casey Whisman

Digital Sales Coordinator
Phone: 859-566-1290
E-mail: casey.whisman@wkyt.com

WKYT-TV
859-299-0411 
2851 Winchester Rd. 
Lexington, Ky 40509

859-299-0411 - switchboard

859-299-2727 - newsroom

Good Question: goodquestion@wkyt.com

Breaking News: newstip@wkyt.com

Investigations: investigate@wkyt.com

Send us a picture: iwitness@wkyt.com.

Questions or comments for WKYT news 
or programming: comments@wkyt.com.

Questions or comments for WKYT.com: 
internet@wkyt.com.

Want to be a guest on our show?
Interview Request Form

For Closed Caption Questions:
Mike Kanarek
Phone: 859-566-1201
Email: closedcaptioning@wkyt.com
Fax: 859-293-1578

If you have questions or are having problems with antenna 
reception click here.

Click here for our anchor and reporter bios.

 

Our Management Team

General Manager: Chris Mossman

News Director: Robert Thomas

Operations: Mike Kanarek

Web/Mobile content: Delaina Givens

Sales: Jeff Anderson

Promotions: Kellen Dargle


POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
Desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services