Burning Bans Continue In Many Eastern Kentucky Counties

Forestry officials tell WYMT that you should still follow all burning bans until you are told otherwise. Here is a list of all the counties with burning bans...pike, Floyd, Lawrence, Johnson, Magoffin, Knott, Letcher, Perry, Leslie, Harlan, Whitley, laurel and Rockcastle. Again, those bans mean there should be no outside burning at any time.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9788117 - wkyt.com/a?a=9788117
Gray Television, Inc.