More Eastern Kentucky communities cancel fireworks shows

Some towns have canceled their fireworks.

We have already reported that Corbin canceled their fireworks display.

We have learned that fireworks shows in Jackson County, Breathitt County and Johnson County have all been canceled.

The Breathitt County judge executive did, however, tell our newsroom that officials are currently working on rescheduling their event.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 161261025 -
Gray Television, Inc.