Water available at Perry County fire departments

PERRY COUNTY, Ky. (WYMT) Folks in Perry County without water will be able to receive free water at several fire departments.

Officials say supplies were shipped to Leatherwood, Cornettsville, Viper, Buckhorn, Krypton, Grapevine, and Avawam departments.

Officials say these shipments should have reached the departments Saturday evening, and do not now how long the supplies will last.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 239772861 - wkyt.com/a?a=239772861
Gray Television, Inc.