WYMT- Sports - Headlines

Coverage Area Signings

Here is a list of player from the coverage who signed to play at the next level today.


Tyler Combs (Lawrence Co.) - Marshall
JJ Jude (Johnson Central.) - Eastern Kentucky
Vince Bianchi (Harlan) - Lindsey Wilson
Michael Smith (Harlan Co.) - UPike
Jordy Brewer (Harlan Co.) - UPike
Rob Lewis (Southwestern) – Morehead St.
Brandon Ball (North Laurel) – UPike
Drew Patton (Pulaski Co.) – Campbellsville University
Alan Boggs (Pike Central) – UPike
Zack Blanton (Hazard) – UPike
BJ Combs (Hazard) – UPike
Dylan Logan (Hazard) – UPike
Eric Mason (Hazard) – UPike
Coiy Diamond (Knox Central) – Carson Newman


Megan Jones (Paintsville) - Alice Lloyd


Arianna Collins (Letcher Central) - Morehead St.


Timmy Sublett (Paintsville) - Alice Lloyd

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 138522814 - wkyt.com/a?a=138522814
Gray Television, Inc.