WYMT- Sports - Headlines

Kentucky / Ohio all star game rosters announced

The 22nd Annual Russell Athletic Ohio-Kentucky All-Star Basketball Game will be taking place on Saturday April 13th, 2013 at Thomas More College in Crestview Hills, Kentucky.

This annual showcase of talent regularly produces many of the top names in college basketball and even boast several NBA alums.

Girls Roster

Kelsey Adwell (PRP)

Larryn Books (Madison Central)

Destony Curry (Manual)

Makayla Epps (Marion County)

Ashton Feldhaus (Madison Central)

Kyvin Goodin-Rogers (Marion County)

Billie Hearn (Grant County)

Jessica Jones (Boone County)

Madison Jones (Ashland)

Kierra Muhammad (Dunbar)

Katelyn Newsome (Sheldon Clark)

Taylor Porter (Lawrence County)

Serena Sandusky (Bryan Station)

Jordan Scott (Connor)

Leah Schaefer (Highlands)

Head Coach: Trent Milby, Marion County HS

Asst. Coach: Bill Bradley, Ashland Paul Blazer HS

Asst. Coach: Robert Cooksey, Madison Central HS

Boys Roster

Ken-Jah Bosley (Madison Central)

Antonio Campbell (Holy Cross)

Devonte Grundy (Bardstown)

Dominique Hawkins (Madison Central)

Darryl Hicks (Trinity)

Tyler Jones (Montgomery County)

Ray Kasongo (Pikeville)

Brock Kiesler (St. Xavier)

Jordan Majors (Hopkinsville)

Dez Marshall (Collins)

MiKyle McIntosh (22 Feet Academy)

Demetrius McReynolds (Butler)

Larry Morton (Bryan Station)

Logan O’Bryan (Daviess County)

Omar Prewitt (Montgomery County)

Rusty Troutman (Bullitt East)

Head Coach: Troy Barr, Bullitt East HS

Asst. Coach: Shawn Purlee, Butler HS

Asst. Coach: Bart Williams, Pikeville HS

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 201161811 - wkyt.com/a?a=201161811
Gray Television, Inc.