WYMT- Sports - Headlines

Rosters announced for KY / TN National Guard Border Bowl

The rosters have been announced for the KY / TN National Guard Border Bowl. The game will take place Saturday January 7th with kickoff set for 12:30pm on WYMT.



Sam Harp Danville Head Coach
Tom Larkey Harlan Assistant Head Coach
Mike Holcomb Breathitt

Ray Graham LCA
Brad Hood Allen Co
Jeff Hester Bolye
Jerry Perry Danville
Todd Shippley Shelby
Craig Yeast Bryan Station


Chris Fitzpatrick Anderson County High School
Avery Ford Scott County High School
Calab Pope Nicholas County High School
Josh Dixon Belfry High School
Daryl McCane Montgomery County High School
Jeremy Clark Madisonville High School
Brandon Ford Shelby County High School
Matthew Sims Mercer County High School
Tyrone Pearson Seneca High School
Seth Hunt East Jessimine High School
Troy Slaughter Somerset High School
Codi Diamond Knox Central High School

Pat Graffery Central Hardin High School
Keith Thielemann Boyle County High School
TD Jemison Tates Creek High School
Coty Croley Williamsburg High School
Seth McCoy Whitley County High School
Alex Lange Somerset High School
Brady Foley Corbin High School

Chad Hall Lexington Christian Academy
Mikel Reynolds Boone County High School
Matt Robinson Perry Central High School
Seth Peay Allen County High School
Michael Brooks Collins High School
Everett Talbert Bryan Station High School
Brandon Ball North Laurel High School
Caleb Carter Bell County High School

Josh McCoy Franklin County High School
Michael Smith Harlan County High School
Ben Lake Rockcastle County High School

Brady Jorstad FT Campbell High School
Brett Eychmann Beechwood High School
Alex Garner Prestonsburg High School
Seth Carmichael Anderson County High School
Chase Roark Middlesboro High School
Cory Davenport Bell County High School
Will Thomas Collins Breathitt County High School

Adam Kozerski Holy Cross High School
BJ Combs Hazard High School
Markell Hayes Gararrd County High School
Jacob Mulderink Conner High School
Eric Walker Covington Holy Cross High School
Tryston Ford Danville High School
Isaiah Burrus Mercer County High School
Avery Pitt Henderson County High School
Kurt Welhelmus Lexington Catholic High School
Jaysuma Webb Bryan Station High School
Logan Prewitt Bullitt East High School



Tennessee Coaches Houston White-Chatt.
Hixon John Brewster- Oneida
Greg Wyant- Siegel
Rob Black- Fulton
Lee Hammonds-Pigeon Forge
Scott Branton -Seymour
Jim Moore-Seymour


John Berry-Sevier County
Keenan Harris- Mt. Juliet
Demarcus Noland- Austin East
Jamel Hall-Greeneville
Eric White- Seymour
Carter Scott- Meigs County
Scotty McCullough-Riverdale
Tony Foster- Powell
Austin Greene- Morristown East
Donta Scott- Shelbyville
Jarod Henderson-Austin East
Tim McClendon-Signal Mountain
Chandler Patrick-Tyner
Cody Davis-Pigeon Forge
Josh Shelton-Mt. Juliet
David Rucker-Austin East
Dorian Simpson- McMinn County
Tre Swader- Murf Oakland
Deres Benn- Red Bank
Dominique Strickland- East Ridge
Hunter Saunders- William Blount
Brandon Swayze- Independence
Douglas Manning- Oneida
Zach Munasque- Pigeon Forge
Dustin McGill- Sevier County
Michael Brown- Wiliam Blount
Will Sharpton- Tullahoma
Ty Herrell-Gatlinburg Pittman
Tye Youngblood- McCallie
Matthew Tipton- Siegel
Justus Duschau- Blackman
Cameron Hill- Hixon
Seth Fleshman- Morristown West
Kevin Niethammer-Maryville
Krys Cates- Cocke County
Jerimia Gregg- Morristown West
Zach Shiltz- Siegel
Josh Patton- Signal Mountain
Avious Griffin- East Ridge
Jake Minga- Grace Christian
Fred Elder- Fulton
Clarence Holmes-Hixon
Chase Travis- Pigeon Forge
Corey Todd- Seymour
Caleb Blance- Webb
Cullen Lavoi- Sevier County
Jared Davis- Tullahoma

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 135556608 - wkyt.com/a?a=135556608
Gray Television, Inc.