WYMT- Sports - Headlines

USA College Football pre-season NAIA All-Americans

GREEN BAY, Wi. - USA College Football has announced its 20th annual NAIA pre-season All-American teams for the 2012 season.

First Team
RB - Rob Brown (Union College)
RS - Marcus Bratton (UVA-Wise)
DB - Bert Brown (Union College)
P - Grayson Quick (University of Pikeville)

Second Team
QB - Mike Brinkley (Union College)
DB - Isaiah Anderson (Union College)

Third Team
QB - Trevor Hoskins (University of Pikeville)
OL - Colby Hitchcock (University of the Cumberlands)
DB - Brendan Kelly (University of the Cumberlands)

Honorable Mention - South Region
RB - Terrence Cobb (University of the Cumberlands)
WR - Willie Gibson (University of the Cumberlands)
WR - Michel Steele (UVA-Wise)
TE - Zach Stroub (University of the CUmberlands)
DL - Walter Mickey (UVA-Wise)
DL - Taylor Woods (University of Pikeville)
LB - John Dudley Hilton (University of Pikeville)
DB - Larry West (University of Pikeville)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WYMT CONTACT INFO 199 Black Gold Blvd. Hazard, KY 41701 606-436-5757 - switchboard 606-439-9968 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 163221766 - wkyt.com/a?a=163221766
Gray Television, Inc.