WYMT - Mountain Classic - Headlines

2014 WYMT Whayne Supply Mountain Basketball Classic Awards

HINDMAN, Ky. (WYMT) - Here are the 2014 WYMT Whayne Supply Mountain Basketball Classic awards.

3rd Place
Harlan County Lady Black Bears

Magoffin County Lady Hornets

Bell County Lady Cats

All-Tournament Team
Katie Moore (Leslie Co.)
Bella Noe (Harlan Co.)
Jamie Castle (Magoffin Co.)
Jazzy Howard (Magoffin Co.)
Morgan Garnett (Bell Co.)

Sportsmanship Award
Brooklyn Massingill (Harlan Co.)

Tony Turner 110% Award
Brooke Asher (Leslie Co.)

Subway 6th Man Award
Kaylea Gross (Harlan Co.)

Most Valuable Player
Maci Morris (Bell Co.)

3rd Place
Knott Central Patriots

Perry Central Commodores

Hazard Bulldogs

All-Tournament Team
C.C. Cunningham (Cordia)
Zack Lawson (Jackson Co.)
Robert Dalton (Lawrence Co.)
Evan Hall (Knott Central)
Camron Justice (Knott Central)
Justin Johnson (Perry Central)
Damon Tobler (Perry Central)
Chris Hudson (Hazard)
Matt Thompson (Hazard)

Sportsmanship Award
Chance Cornett (Knott Central)

Tony Turner 110% Award
Josh Hollan (Hazard)

Subway 6th Man Award
Mac Hall (Hazard)

Most Valuable Player
Collier Mobelini (Hazard)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus


2851 Winchester Rd. Lexington, Ky 40509 859-299-0411 - switchboard 859-299-2727 - newsroom
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 239717631 - wkyt.com/a?a=239717631
Gray Television, Inc.