WKYT - Your Town - Headlines

Hospice of the Bluegrass announces 2014 officers and new board members

Hospice of the Bluegrass board officers for 2014 include: Chair: Mark Nabity, Grayhawk, LLC; Vice Chair: Eric Frankl, Blue Grass Airport; Treasurer: Jen Shah, Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC; and Secretary: Shannon Arvin, Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC.

New board members for 2014 include: David Brennen, University of Kentucky College of Law; Jenna Canning; and Jeff Raines, Raines, Buechel, Conley & Dusing, PLLC.

Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 241284961 - wkyt.com/a?a=241284961
Gray Television, Inc.