WKYT - Floyd - Headlines

WYMT Girls All Academic Team

Here is a list of the WYMT Girls All Academic Team:

Kendra Russell - Harlan County
Emily Wireman - Johnson Central
Morgan Cox - Lawrence County
Shannon Bays - Letcher Central
Jasmine Hall - Phelps
Kayla Pennington - Pike Central
Victoria Gilley - Pineville
Linsey Fields - Prestonsburg
Shelbie Phelps - Pulaski County
Holly Jones - WIlliamsburg

Disqus has not been setup for this website.
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 42039232 - wkyt.com/a?a=42039232
Gray Television, Inc.