Fayette County Schools canceled bus routes for Tuesday

Published: Sep. 21, 2021 at 3:44 AM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WKYT) - More school bus routes were canceled Tuesday in Lexington.

Fayette County Public Schools announced the cancelations on its website.

Here are the affected routes:

  • Bus 869 to RISE
  • Bus 1805 to SCAPA
  • Bus 2126 to STABLES
  • Bus 978 to STEAM, Bryan Station High, Bryan Station Middle
  • Bus 227 to Bryan Station High
  • Bus 14 to Tates Creek High, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 1801 to Tates Creek Elementary, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 310 to Brenda Cowan, Henry Clay, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 410 to Dixie, Douglass/CGW, Crawford
  • Bus 1819 to Tates Creek High, Tates Creek Middle
  • Bus 223 to Athes Chilesburg, Henry Clay, Crawford
  • Bus 2128 to RISE
  • Bus  119 to Henry Clay, Edythe J Hayes
  • Bus 2128 to Clays Mill
  • Bus 1959 to Southern Elementary, Tates Creek High, Southern Middle

Copyright 2021 WKYT. All rights reserved.