New principals named at five Fayette County schools

By  | 

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WKYT) - Fayette County school leaders announced Friday night that new principals have been named at five schools.

Denis Beall will be the principal at Beaumont Middle School, Robert Crawford at Maxwell Elementary, Molly Dabney at Veterans Park Elementary, Robin Kirby at Bryan Station Middle, and Rebecca Puckett at Julius Marks Elementary.

"Our team keeps getting stronger," Fayette County Schools Superintendent Manny Caulk said in a news release. "Every school deserves a great leader and I believe that we have five more transformational leaders joining our ranks."

All five will begin their new roles on July 1.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus