Advertisement

Advertising Information

For an example of our television creative, please click on the following video:

Did you know WKYT creates and handles digital/online advertising needs for businesses every day? The Marketing Professionals at WKYT will help you meet your goals from awareness to engagement to driving new business. Let WKYT’s experts create custom solutions that fit your business goals. As a Google Premier Partner and Blueprint Certified for Facebook, WKYT is committed to connecting you with your customers.

Advertising Team

Don Trail | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1218

E-mail: don.trail@wkyt.com

Alexis Ayres | Digital Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1208

E-mail: alexis.ayres@wkyt.com

Dave Baker | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1225

E-mail: dave.baker@wkyt.com

Teri Brock | Local and Digital Sales Manager

Phone: 859-566-1219

E-mail: teri.brock@wkyt.com

Erin Graf | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1267

E-mail: erin.graf@wkyt.com

Jaime Sayre Kawaja | General Sales Manager

Phone: 859-566-1294

E-mail: jaime.sayre@wkyt.com

Amber Kennoy | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1212

E-mail: amber.kennoy@wkyt.com

Ashley Landis | National Sales Manager

Phone: 859-566-1341

E-mail: ashley.landis@wkyt.com

Leslie Muzic | National Sales Coordinator

Phone: 859-566-1262

E-mail: leslie.muzic@wkyt.com

Mariah Scilley | Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1216

E-mail: mariah.scilley@wkyt.com

Benita Tucker | Media Manager (Traffic Coordinator)

Phone: 859-566-1209

E-mail: benita.tucker@wkyt.com

Derek Varney | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1211

E-mail: derek.varney@wkyt.com

Casey Whisman | Digital Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1290

E-mail: casey.whisman@wkyt.com

Jeff Anderson | Vice President & General Manager

E-mail: jeff.anderson@wkyt.com

Rebecca White | Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1215

E-mail: rebecca.white@wkyt.com

Kayla Grange | Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1251

E-mail: kayla.grange@wkyt.com

Alicia Zegelien | Digital Sales Assistant

E-mail: alicia.zegelien@wkyt.com

Kyle Wilson | Senior Marketing Consultant

Phone: 859-566-1214

E-mail: kyle.wilson@wkyt.com