Kentucky Pro Football HOF inducts five


LEXINGTON, Ky. (WKYT) - The Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame inducted five new members Friday night in Lexington.

Blanton Collier, who coached Kentucky from 1954-1961 was inducted, along with former UK offensive tackle Warren Bryant.

Kentucky State defensive end Council Rudolph, Louisville safety Ray Buchanan and Eastern Kentucky safety Myron Guyton are also in the class.

The Blanton Collier Award was presented to Howard Schnellenberger.

It is the 14th class for the Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus